Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mieczyslaw Weinberg

Mieczyslaw Weinberg

Concertino for Violoncello and String Orchestra Op.43bis

I. Adagio
II. Moderately expressive
III. Allegro vivace
V. Adagio – Adagio tempo primo

Concertino for Violin and String Orchestra Op.42
I. Allegretto cantabile
II. Cadenza: Lento – Adagio
III. Allegro moderate, slightly rubato

Moldavian Rhapsody Op.47 No.3
for violin and string orchestra

Symphony No.7 in C Op.81
for harpsichord and string orchestra
I. Adagio sostenuto
II. Allegro – Adagio
III. Andante
IV. Adagio sostenuto
V. Allegro – Adagio

Tassilo Probst, violin

Wen-Sinn Yang, cello
Andreas Skouras, harpsichord
Daniel Grossmann, conductor


Apple Music

View full details